http://www.wattwil.ch/de/verwaltung/verwaltungsabteilungen/welcome.php
28.09.2020 01:22:52


Abteilung Kontakttelefon E-Mail
AHV Zweigstelle +41 71 987 55 11 einwohneramt@wattwil.ch
ARA Wattwil +41 71 987 55 30 tanja.weber@wattwil.ch
Bauverwaltung +41 71 987 55 29 bauverwaltung@wattwil.ch
Bestattungsamt +41 71 987 55 37 zivilstandsamt@wattwil.ch
Betreibungsamt +41 71 987 55 03 betreibungsamt@wattwil.ch
Einbürgerung +41 71 987 55 37 andrea.betschart@wattwil.ch
Einwohneramt +41 71 987 55 11 einwohneramt@wattwil.ch
Finanzverwaltung +41 71 987 55 56 finanzverwaltung@wattwil.ch
Gemeindepräsidium +41 71 987 55 49 info@wattwil.ch
Grundbuchamt +41 71 987 55 39 grundbuchamt@wattwil.ch
Landwirtschaftsamt +41 71 987 55 39 joerg.wittenwiler@wattwil.ch
Parkplatzbewirtschaftung +41 71 987 55 30 astrid.koller@wattwil.ch
Ratskanzlei +41 71 987 55 51 roger.meier@wattwil.ch
Regionale Fachstelle Integration Toggenburg +41 71 987 55 46 andrea.abderhalden@wattwil.ch
Soziale Dienste +41 71 987 55 67 robin.bannwart@wattwil.ch
Steueramt +41 71 987 55 41 steueramt@wattwil.ch
Werkhof +41 71 987 55 32 daniel.rhiner@wattwil.ch
Zivilschutzorganisation Toggenburg +41 71 987 55 64 pascal.stoeckli@wattwil.ch
Zivilstandsamt +41 71 987 55 37 zivilstandsamt@wattwil.ch